she spends most her time fighting the humidity

"The Go-Betweens song reminds me if I close my eyes I can pretend that I'm in her bed" - The Mabels

One rainy day after another makes Fu-Fu a dull boy.

I really honestly try to stay away from topics such as food and music and lust for inanimate objects and/or nonexistent entities, but you know....my life just isn't exciting enough to allow for stories about saving a baby from a well or, hell - a whale!...that would be a good story goddammit!

But alas, not here. The most exciting thing that happens to me on a daily basis is shaving. And I don't even do that everyday. At least not on weekends or casual Fridays. I'm one of those types where if you give me a casual Friday I'm gonna motherfucking use it! They just better count their lucky stars I haven't shown up wearing nothing but legwarmers and a headband.

Today I ate some Mrs. T's Pierogies, listened to some 70's era Beach Boys, and decided that I would like to have intercourse with both Dharma and Greg.....well, preferrably not Greg, but if it was a both or none type situation, I guess I'd allow entry.

Such are my days.

Nothing left to do but scare myself.

September 03, 2001 | 10:02 p.m.

last entry :: next entry