UGH.

It�s only just past 10:30 and my day already sucks.

My roommate, who is never home and only comes home each morning after I�ve left to take his shower and change clothes, decided he was gonna come home early this morning and get in the shower when I needed to be in there which made me late for work.

Someone has signed up for subscriptions to two different sex sites on the internet using my debit card number, which I have to go to the bank and file fraud for on my lunch break, which is gonna take longer than I usually take for lunch, which is gonna make me have to stay even later than I already was gonna have to to make up for time missed, which makes me angrier than even the fact that someone stole my number.

When I called the 800 number my bank gave me to the company that ran the charges through, some guy actually scoffed at me on the phone when I told him that no, I did not authorize my card to be used for a recurring membership to interracialhardcore.com and yes I�m quite sure of it.

And I won�t even get into the HORRENDOUS chef boyardee farts that plagued my sleep last night.

My only consolation is that I had two emails from one person waiting on me this morning while was fuming at my roommate for being in the shower and decided to log on real quick and get my email rather than just sitting there getting angry.

And I will respond to those emails, if you�re reading this. They may be late, but they�ll be there.

UGH.

October 05, 2001 | 10:51 a.m.

last entry :: next entry