Q: why was the guitar sad A: he got picked on

I think that Banana Laffy Taffy is quite possibly the best food ever invented�.well, after turkey & dressing and Cinnamon Toast Crunch.

Here�s a joke that doesn�t quite sit right with me because I think it could be taken more than one way (courtesy of �Tim P.� from my Laffy Taffy wrapper):

Q: Did you hear about the skunk that went to church?
A: They made him sit in his own pew.

In related news, I expect my poop to be no less than six different colors tonight what with all the candy I�ve eaten today. You know what I had for lunch? Eight Twizzlers. You know what I washed them down with? An Orange Crush. You know what I chased the Orange Crush with? A couple more Twizzlers and two boxes of Dots. You know what was sitting on my desk waiting for me when I came back from lunch? A Mexican whore.

No, really.

Remember Madame from Solid Gold? I miss her.

October 31, 2001 | 3:22 p.m.

last entry :: next entry