fu-fu made a bu-bu

Did I say bank?

I meant post office. Lord knows I'm not pretty enough for bank tellers. Most bank tellers I run across in day to day life are H!O!T!...and me? Well, I'm P!U!G!F!U!G!L!Y!

If I were to shake what my mama gave me in front of a bank teller, one of four things would happen:

1) they would vomit
2) they would weep openly
3) they would laugh hysterically
4) all of the above

Plus, I don't know how they do it in Yankeeville or Dodge City, but here in C-Town, G.A. they don't sell stamps at banks.

Ever since the time changed I can't escape the sun. In the mornings on my way to work it's shining right in my eyes the whole way. In the afternoons on the way home from work it's shining right in my eyes the whole way.

But today it was all good, yo. I had the new American Analog Set CD playing (it's their best yet....take it from me...especially songs #4 & #11) and I had the windows down and everything was right.

I like it when everything's right.

November 08, 2001 | 4:39 p.m.

last entry :: next entry