a king (was) born

Yesterday was my birthday. And it was also Elvis' birthday. But he's dead and I'm still kicking.

My hot-tub lover took me to see Royal Tenenbaums, which I've been pissing myself with desire wanting to see because Rushmore and Bottle Rocket were so bad-ass it ain't even funny. Tenenbaums turned out to be just as bad-ass! YAY for Wes Anderson!

Then I got taken to an Indian restaurant. I love me the hell out of some Indian food but I never get to go because all my friends are whiney, tittybaby bitches who don't like Indian food and only wanna eat Mexican or maybe Fazoli's.

I had the curried lamb. Squeek's timid ass had a salad.

Then I went to Barnes & Noble and saw the coolest thing of all cool things ever....an old man giving himself head in the Rock and Roll section!

Okay. Not really. But that woulda been cool. I saw the Simpsons Monopoly, Nigga! That's what I'm talking 'bout yo!

Simpsons Monopoly is 'bout it 'bout it.

Then I came home and read a magazine for a bit and made sweet love until the sun came up.

Okay, I made sweet love until around midnight but still......the sun was rising somewhere I'm sure of it!

Now I'm 'bout to strip butt naked and take a shower.

January 09, 2002 | 10:12 a.m.

last entry :: next entry