shiver and say the words of every lie you've heard

Woo Hoo! It's gonna snow tomorrow! I get to make a snowman! It'll probably end up being a snow midget! I love exclamation marks!

I went and retook the written part of my driver's license test this morning and I failed the shit out of that shit.

Again.

This time I missed 8 questions.

Who the fuck knows how many feet you should be away from an oncoming vehicle when you MUST turn off your bright lights?!?! I don't fucking know! I just use my best judgement, which is usually right when I see the fucker!

But the correct answer is, apparently, 500 feet.

That was one of the questions I missed.

We went to Texas this weekend, which means I got to eat at a Jack In The Box, which means I had a great time. We didn't have Jacks In The Box in Georgia so I feel like I've been left out of the loop.

We also didn't have Wonderbread, radio stations that start with K, or Seven Elevens....so I'm making up for lost time.

I spend most of my time standing out front of a 7-11, eating loaf upon loaf of Wonderbread, and listening to KRXO.

Bring on the dancing horses.

February 04, 2002 | 9:47 p.m.

last entry :: next entry