captain fu-fu and the brown dirt cowboy

Well fuck.

It's been snowing nonstop for six hours now and there's not a single flake on the ground to show for it. I guess I'll have to resign myself to making a slushman instead.

Two things:

1) I finally passed my written driver's license test today. Today was my third attempt. I hate the Department of Public Safety.

2) I GOT A JOB! For real this time. It's basically the same job I had last time I proclaimed having a job, but they finally called me and told me when to start and what they'd pay me and how naked I could be at any given moment throughout the work day. Turns out it's not very naked at all.

Since I've been unemployed I've taken to watching Martha Stewart Living on a daily basis. And everyday I sit there and wait in anticipation for her to say, "I love black cock. Can't get enough of it. Yum." cause I heard that she does.

It's kind of like when I was little when I used to sit and watch G.L.O.W. (Gorgeous Ladies of Wrestling) just hoping and waiting and dreaming for a boob to pop out of the Farmer's Daughter's outfit. At the same time I was praying that one wouldn't pop out from Mt. Fiji's or Matilda the Hun's.

Now I think I've changed my stance on that.

Now oh what I would give to see a bit of Fiji tit.

February 05, 2002 | 2:50 p.m.

last entry :: next entry