private dancer

Fa la la la la.

La la la la.

I get to see Ladybug Transistor and Essex Green on Friday. And they're playing just down the street. I'm gonna be walking tall, yo, just like Buford Pusser.

And then sometime in April we're going to go see Tenacious D. I'm gonna have to drive to that one because it's all the way in the city.

Me and Squeeks found an old formica top 50's table and four vinyl chairs that go with it yesterday all for just 65 bucks. We don't have room to even fart in our tiny apartment, but we couldn't pass it up.

Speaking of farting, everytime Squeeks farts I can feel it rustle through my chest hair like an eerie wind through the forest.

That's how tiny our apartment is.

She took a picture of me on the shitter a couple of weeks ago and I was all "Hey! Cut that out! You gotta get those developed!"

And she was all apologetic until yesterday when she sent me to Walgreen's to get a roll of film developed. I had forgotten all about her bustin' in on me while I was having a crap but it turns out that the picture she took was on the very same roll that she gave me to get developed.

She thought it was fucking hilarious but I've now got a Walgreen's that I'm no longer able to go into. I just know that the guy behind the counter kept a print of that picture to hang up in the back room.

I would've.

But I will be avenged.

March 31, 2002 | 7:54 a.m.

last entry :: next entry