one spicy meatball

I made some chili tonight. For the first time ever. It was spicy like J-Lo's dirty underwear.

Squeeks pussed out after eating a couple of bites and opted for a bowl of Fruity Pebbles.

Did I mention I made cornbread, too?

I'm a jack of all trades.

Okay, a couple of trades.

I won four CDs from Candle records out of Australia. I ordered some things from them and apparently my name got put into a drawing and now I get my pick of four CDs from them. The only thing is I already own everything they've released that I want.

Sometimes life is cruel.

We saw two little doggies running side by side while we were taking our afternoon stroll and it made me think they look like a canine version of CHiPs just waiting for a cat to go over the railing and head down a cliff or maybe some birds to start a car radio theft ring down at the local beach.

The Poodle was Ponch. He had black hair.

Sometimes life is good.

April 01, 2002 | 9:36 p.m.

last entry :: next entry