word

HOT SHIT!

It's been a long time since I've written anything.

Since my last entry our computer went tits up on us and we had to buy a new one THAT ROCKS MY SOCKS cause it's so fast and sleek and it talks sexy to me when I'm in the mood for l'amour. It's all "I AM YOUR COMPUTER. NOW WATCH ME WHILE I ACTIVATE MY SCREENSAVER. THE VERY ONE WHICH YOU HAVE PICKED OUT FOR ME."

Ten seconds of that and I'm grabbing my crotch and rubbing the cat's nipples.

SHE LIKES IT!

We also got the cats scraped and clipped. Fred still has his nutsac, but it's empty. It's like they just cut the bottom part off and let his tiny nuts drop out ping. ping. and then sewed him back up.

Also I've been figuring out this Windows XP deal. I'm of the persuasion that it's good. And it turns out that the entire time with our previous computer we had the cable modem hooked up wrong because now we got it hooked up right and it's so fucking fast that it's gonna be on the next paragraph before I even finish this one.

Also, I got really into the Sims for a week and now I don't care to ever play it again. There's so much to do in life other than watch computer people holler at me because of the flies that gather when THEY - NOT ME! - throw their trash on the fucking kitchen floor.

But I did create a family that consisted of Fred and Lamont Sanford while I was into it. And at one point Fred married a white woman. So that was pretty cool.

I could never get them to screw, though.

This woman at Cristi's work gave her a whole box of records from the 60's and 70's and amongst them was a really cool one from Aretha Franklin called Hey Now Hey (The Other Side of the Sky). It's not cool because of the music. We haven't listened to it yet.

This is why it's cool:



word.

November 14, 2002 | 8:14 p.m.

last entry :: next entry