soaky in the pooper

anonymous: and you know how much I like shit...
anonymous: except not on me, or anything..
Poor fricky: yeah sure
anonymous: I hate when I wipe myself and it goes off the toilet paper onto your hand
Poor fricky: oh my god you crossed a line (i hate that too)
anonymous: yesterday I was going to take a shower and I took a dump before hand. so I thought id save on toilet paper and clean my ass in my shower
anonymous: I thought this was a good idea until I reached back and ended up with a hand full of shit
anonymous: I was like AAARRRGGHHH
anonymous: and threw in the toilet
Poor fricky: oh my god my stomach....my stomach
anonymous: what?
Poor fricky: i'm about to burst from laughing
anonymous: oh heh
Poor fricky: i hope you know that that's going in the diary. i'm still laughing.
anonymous: oh
anonymous: It better be anonymous!!
Poor fricky: it will
anonymous: of course, everyone probably knows its me anyway
anonymous: I was pretty pissed about it actually
Poor fricky: i would be too.
anonymous: like when I got out of the shower and I looked in the toilet and saw all the crap I had flung in there--I kinda growled and flushed the toilet
Poor fricky: something about you makes me want to get drunk with you
anonymous: oh Im funny when I'm drunk
anonymous: I crack myself up too
Poor fricky: i'm gonna have to drive to texas one day and get drunk with you
anonymous: cool
Poor fricky: i'm just kidding. texas is a long way away
anonymous: I was kidding too. I wouldnt want you to come over anyway
Poor fricky: you're sweet
anonymous: Aint I
Poor fricky: no

September 16, 2001 | 11:58 p.m.

last entry :: next entry