i'm your toy. i'm your old boy.

now playing: Keeblin' - Dinosaur Jr.

Nothing makes me sadder than spilling a drink all over the table at lunch and having to clean it up while everyone is silently judging you and staring at your ass as you bend down to try and mop up the floor with some crappy institutional paper towels.

They try to act like they're not interested and they keep on talking or listening to the other person talk, but really they're sitting there praising whoever it is they praise that they weren't the one who spilt the drink.

That's what I do when someone spills a drink. So I'm gonna pretend that everyone else does it, too.

Except sometimes I laugh out loud and hurt their feelings but then get all remorseful and offer to help but really I wanna get closer so I can cop a better look at their ass when they bend down to wipe the floor with crappy institutional paper towels.

Also, nothing makes me happier than a clever lyric:

And I�m not a Sting fan
I don�t know his melodies
But the song that you keep singing
about setting something free...
I think you�re struggling with the key

September 24, 2001 | 4:50 p.m.

last entry :: next entry