you've been so strange here lately

Dear Morning Erection,

It's good to have you back!

I thought you had left me to find someone who gets a bit more action like Fabio or maybe Corey Feldman, or HELL! Carrot-top.....but I guess I shouldn't've doubted your loyalty. Besides, what would those guys do with a shriveled up old thing like you?

But I'll treat you good from now on. Don't worry. No more rolling over on you. No more angry pokes and slaps. No more cigarette burns. No more getting beligerently drunk and yelling at you in front of your friends. No more experiments with various chemicals. No more shoving you in each and every hole I can find and that INCLUDES telephone receivers, drain pipes, and ant hills.

And I'll have a talk with the two boys downstairs and see if they can't give you a bit more space.

I know how it is to feel crowded by family.

Here's to our future,
Fu-Fu

September 25, 2001 | 6:48 a.m.

last entry :: next entry