the flowers she sent and the flowers she said she sent

I wish I could play the cello.

I get sick of sitting here strumming my guitar, playing the same chords over and over. The same songs over and over.

I don't think I'd ever get sick of the cello.

The first song I would teach myself is that song from Electric Dreams that Madeline played...the one that Edgar joined her on playing his little beeps and clicks. I know it's a well known classical tune, but it's not well known enough for me to know what the hell it's called.

Today for dinner I ate a can of Chef Boyardee Beef-a-Roni. I almost felt like crying into the bowl.

Just for once I'd like to eat something that takes longer than three minutes from the point of deciding exactly what I want to eat to the point where it's getting swallowed.

This bachelor life is gonna be the death of ol' Fu-Fu.

Well....that and moonshine.

Ooooo-Weeeee.

October 04, 2001 | 6:45 p.m.

last entry :: next entry