gongolongdong

I'm serious!

That new Ryan Adams CD is fucking good!

If I was George Bush I'd preface that remark with "Make no mistake about it...." and then I'd go on and on about my "resolve".

I hate when people introduce new words and phrases into our popular culture. Unless those words and phrases are funny like Fonzie going "Aaaaaaayyyy!" or Alf going "Hey Willie!" or that local commercial that I used to absofuckinglutely LOVE where this old woman in overalls comes out the front of her mobile home and screams at her dirt-toothed old husband "DON'T YOU BUY NO UGLY TRUCK!"

Those sorts of things are A-OK in my book. But how dare you take a little used word from the back pages of the dictionary and use it like you're Webster McWordsmith and all.

That's a fun thing to do by the way....making up names for people like that. For example:

Stinky McDrunk

And also I have recently found great pleasure in Chinese Pig Latin.

Pongeaconge outong, mongyong nongigonggongasong.

-Fongu Fongu

October 22, 2001 | 4:41 p.m.

last entry :: next entry