i'd love just once to see you in the nude

I saw a commercial for the mother of all toys today!

THE N'SYNC HOTLINE FANTASY PHONE!

Oh my GOD! What I would give to hear my toy phone ring and I rush to it wondering "Who dat? Who dat at my phone?" only to hear "Hey, this is Justin. I'll meet you later tonight."

(swoon)

But, seriously...the person I'd really like to hear from is that 40 year old one. The chubby one. Don't ask me his name. The one that looks like Joey Buttafuoco. But I wouldn't just wanna hear "juicy facts about the band."

I'd need much more than that. A little sexual innuendo here, a sucking noise or two there....yeah. That'd get my loins a-burnin'

"Yo, this is that ugly one from N'Sync....what are you wearing? Me? I ain't got on shit! I'm butt-ass naked sitting here with a bucket of chitlins and a backscratcher...."

(swoon)

November 19, 2001 | 7:32 p.m.

last entry :: next entry