what's my name, beeitch

Today in the car while me and Sister Christian and Ashley were driving back from Toys R Us, I reached over and put my hand on his leg to try and distract him and make him uncomfortable.

He didn't budge.

So I started running my hand up his leg a bit, very slowly.

He didn't budge.

So I ran it up further until he finally slapped my hand away and said "That's the inside of my thigh! Next time you're gonna run your hand up my leg like that you better ask first which side I'm hanging on."

To which I replied, "There won't be a next time! You liked it didn't you? I just inadvertently caused you to switch teams didn't I? You are SO gay now it's not even funny. You wanna turn the car around real quick and go buy a Melissa Etheridge CD?"

I purchased Snoop Dogg's first CD yesterday. I had forgotten just how bad-ass it was. It's tha shiznit. And also, it's given me a new phrases to add to my everyday vernacular:

My bank roll's on swole

I plan on using it at least twice a day from now until whenever. Now all I need is to start drinking Tanqueray and smoking that indo.

Oh yeah...and I need to find me a coupla loc'd out ho's for deze nuts

December 02, 2001 | 7:24 p.m.

last entry :: next entry