me telling you to do shit

Now if someone, some stranger, gave me a long distance number and said, "Hey buddy...call this number. Trust me." I'd give them a look.

And not just a regular look.

I'd give them one of my patented Fu-Fu Go-Fuck-A-Goat looks. Truth be known, it's not that much different than the look that Fred Sanford gives Rollo.

Having said that, I want you to call this number:

(334)756-3336

If you never call another strange long distance number as long as you live, make this one be your last one.

I promise you'll only get an answering machine to some restaurant in Alabama. That's all it is. But there's never been a more insane, fucked up phone message in the history of phone messages.

Troof!

In other news, when I turned on the TV tonight and saw Weakest Link, I thought for sure I was having a flashback. Christmas trees and elves and Santa Claus and Nutcrackers have only EVER appeared on game shows while I've been tripping. But not so tonight. Did anyone else see that crazy shit?

December 17, 2001 | 7:57 p.m.

last entry :: next entry