(expletive!)

FUCKING FUCK FUCKITY FUCKING FUCK!

I went to buy my new tags today for Oklahoma and then they sent me across the goddamn town to get some form just so I could bring it all the way back to them and get my new license.

Well, after driving twenty fucking miles out of my way looking for this motherfucker I turned around and drove twenty miles back and finally found it after calling 411 and getting the address.

And I get there and wait in line for two goddamn hours and finally they call my number and I tell the guy I just moved here and I need to get an Oklahoma license and he looks at my Georgia license and at my insurance and everything is fine and dandy until he says:

"Your license is expired. We're gonna need you to take the written and driving tests again."

FUCKING FUCK FUCKITY FUCKING FUCK!

I ain't got time for this bullshit!

Long story short - I FAILED THE FUCKING WRITTEN EXAM BY ONE QUESTION!

FUCK!

I haven't had to take that fucking test in 13 years! How the hell was I supposed to remember all that bullshit?

FUCK!

I don't wanna think about it anymore.

There is this Mexican restaurant down the street called Los Dos Amigos and inside the door they have bubblegum machines and inside one of the bubblegum machines are little action figures called HOMIES.

They are so bad ass I've asked Squeeks to bring me home one Homie each day on her way home from work.

They're these little mexican gang members in the wife beaters and shit, but each one is different!

I'm gonna collect them all!

January 31, 2002 | 5:11 p.m.

last entry :: next entry