my life since then

Yesterday I touched a buffalo's rectum-hole.

Or maybe it was a bison.

Well, whatever it was I touched its rectum-hole.

It was stuffed, though, and long since dead, so it neither charged me nor got an immense feeling of pleasure from it like I do when sometimes I wipe too hard.

Speaking of anuses (or would that be anii?) me and Squeeks went to dinner Saturday night with Dots and her boytoy, Jeremy. At one point in the conversation the topic switched to me eating Oxen anus lips.

And Dotti got so tore up drunk that she tried to use one of Squeek's taquitos as a feminine pad. She was on the table with her pants around her ankles trying to figure out where the "GODDAMN MOTHERFUCKING WINGS ARE ON THESE FEMININE PADS!"

I didn't have the heart to tell her it was just a taquito. Plus she was very flatulent that night and I was holding a sort of mini-grudge against her for it.

I think Native American art is ugly.

March 18, 2002 | 2:17 p.m.

last entry :: next entry