forever seems just fine

I had one of those new salads from Wendy's today and it was the motherfucking biznomb yo. I got the Mandarin chicken one. And it was huge.

Yesterday I got a number 6 from Taco Bueno and, as a result, I was in the bathroom all night with number 2.

It's weird how that worked out.

Did anyone catch Greg the Bunny last night? It was funny as all shit but not quite as funny as Andy Richter Controls the Universe.

I'm becoming a couch potato. Only now I have a good reason to. Monday is FearFactor, Tuesday is Andy Richter, Wednesday is Greg the Bunny, Thursday is Family Guy, Friday is Remington Steele*, Saturday is Mama's Family*, and Sunday is Simpsons. My week has become so conveniently planned out for me and it took no effort whatsoever on my part.

Speaking of no effort, I have a new job. I told the last one to eat my ass with a fork and found a new one.

And this new one is easy as hell and laid back (with its mind on its money and its money on its mind) and I get paid the same I was making before.

And I get to see the most awful haircut in the history of haircuts everyday, sported by this woman I work with. It looks like she started off with a really bad dyke mullet and then let Fudge get a hold of it like he did in Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing...wasn't that the one where he swallowed the turtle, too?

Oh that Fudge.

* = as if

March 28, 2002 | 5:17 p.m.

last entry :: next entry