mr. bojangles

I've been keeping up with that pill dog for dog

Greg the Bunny rocks my socks. My favorite ones (so far) are the purple woman monster and Count Blah.

Oh and the dumb frog thingie.

This morning I heard the most perfect fart that has ever been farted. And it came straight outta my woman's hiney. At first she kinda lifted her leg in the way that one will when about to fart in someone else's company thinking that it was just gonna be a tiny little squeezed out toot, but then the most beautiful fart in history blew out. It had sustain. It had pitch. It lasted about three times longer than a fart usually lasts. It had it all.

I wanted to jump straight outta bed and scream "BRAVO! BRAVO!" and throw flowers. But instead, after I congratulated her of course, I suggested that she go check herself in the bathroom because I was pretty damn sure I heard some liquid bubbling about halfway through.

Turns out I was right. She ran back into the room going "My God! MY GOD! I've like totally shit all over myself! There's some between my toes!"

Okay. I made that last bit up.

April 03, 2002 | 9:59 p.m.

last entry :: next entry