i wanna make him stay up all night

Yesterday I was in the bathroom for a nice after lunch stinky and this fella walks in and goes to the urinal and starts to take a pee.

Nothing new there.

Only there was. Midway through he started talking to something. He was saying, "I'm extremely disappointed with your actions," and "I don't know if I can put up with much more than this," and he most definitely wasn't talking to me which means he was either a) talking to the urinal or b) talking to his dick.

Either one makes me happy.

All I saw through the little crack between the stall door when he walked out was a flash of yellow shirt so all afternoon long I was on the lookout for someone that works in my office wearing a yellow shirt so I could see him and think to myself "HEY! THERE'S THE GUY WHO GOT ON TO HIS DICK WHILE I WAS HAVING A POO!"

But I never saw him. It must've been a maintenance man or something.

Speaking of poo...one of my favorite parts in "All Night Long" by the Talking Heads is the part where he goes "Baby goes POOOOO! All night long"...that makes me laugh everytime I hear it.

June 22, 2002 | 10:28 a.m.

last entry :: next entry