this duck is fucking freezing

Excuse me while I do my I-got-a-new-job-and-I'm-out-of-this-fucking-hellhole-in-a-week dance.

(wiggle squirm tap click convulse)

Oh it's a sight to see. Trust me.

I start August 1 making $4000 more a year than I make here which means I'm not really rich yet but I'm at least richer. Not yet rich enough to bathe in Cristal but rich enough to fill up a swimming pool with Cold Duck.

Come to think of it...even if I was a millionaire I might still fill up a pool with Cold Duck.

I'll bet it stains swimming trunks.

I get to go to the zoo tomorrow in hundred degree weather. YAY! It's all for Squeek's company picnic. Then I think we get to go to some planetarium or some shit like that. And then there's promises of a Roman orgy but I ain't holding my breath.

Last time I was promised a Roman orgy it turned out to be just me and a guy named Mel.

I ain't saying I didn't get mine....I'm just saying it wasn't exactly an orgy.

Me and Squeeks have been thinking of children's names (oh and for those who congratulated me in my guestbook for knocking her up...she's not pregant. Yet.) and we've decided on a name for a boy.

Zickefoose.

No seriously.

Okay, really we've decided on Murphy Dean.

Dean was both our dad's middle name and I think Murphy is the coolest name ever.

I plan on calling him Murph.

Unless he's a she.

Then we haven't decided yet.

I like Townwhore Slutbox.

Squeeks has reservations.

July 19, 2002 | 11:33 a.m.

last entry :: next entry