another entry about ass and music

So I went to Hasting's tonight to purchase wifey a book she was wanting and me one of them there new fangled hi tech Rolling Stones reissues.

The fuckers didn't have Sticky Fingers or Beggars Banquet or Let It Bleed but they did have the new Reindeer Section CD (so fucking good) and the new Future Bible Heroes CD (haven't heard it yet) and so I bought the Reindeer Section, grabbed the book, and headed to Border's.

At Border's they had Beggars Banquet and Let It Bleed but no fucking Sticky Fingers which is the one I wanted the most because it's got Sway on it. But they were charging $18.99 each!

So I shot a bird at their entire music section and farted near a display of some magazine with Pink on the cover.

Fucking Pink. You don't wanna get me started on that one. Here's some other people and/or bands you do not want to get me started on:

Aerosmith

That's all.

Fuck Aerosmith.

If anyone wants to buy me a subscription to MOJO I would consider performing analingus on you and a friend of your choosing for two maybe three hours straight.

Of course, I'd have to clear that with the missus first.

She can be a prude sometimes.

She's always "I don't like you going around offering to lick strangers' rectums as a sign of gratitude. You could get sick!"

She used to not mind until she caught me neck deep in her brother's ass after he grilled us a really good steak one night.

Jealousy can be such an ugly emotion.

September 17, 2002 | 9:40 p.m.

last entry :: next entry