luck o' the irish

This morning as I was driving down our street on the way to work I saw a red SUV type truck parked on the curb with a license plate that said MELMAC.

Tonight when I brought up this fact to one of my wife's friends who lives very near where I saw the truck parked she said "huh?"

SHE DID NOT KNOW THAT MELMAC WAS THE PLANET ALF WAS FROM!

I coulda disowned her right there on the spot.

Trouble was...I didn't own her.

She's always telling me she's not for sale but I heard the rumors.

She also didn't know that Alf's neighbors were the Ochmoneks but I guess THAT at least could be forgiven.

Sometimes I wish I had more exciting things to talk about. Having said that I'd like everyone to know that today, I, Fu-Fu, shit green.

I haven't shat a green turd since I don't know when. It had to be since when I was a kid. But today when I got up and turned to flush what did I see?

A little green turd swirling its way out of my life forever.

I called out "Cristi! My shit is green!" and she came running in going "Where?! Where?!" but it was gone gone.

I sat back down real quick and tried to wipe real hard to maybe catch a fleck of it on the toilet paper but my anus hole was clean as a whistle.

So she didn't believe me.

Her loss.

P.S. HEY DOTTI! GIVE ME BACK MY MR. SHOW DVD BEFORE I GET ALL FRUTE BRUTE ON YO ASS!

September 27, 2002 | 8:03 p.m.

last entry :: next entry