my imminent divorce

My wife has been sat in front of the TV all morning long watching a Road Rules marathon on MTV.

I thumbed through the yellow pages looking for a good divorce lawyer but there are just too damn many to choose from and out of the sixteen I called, none of them were open on Sunday.

All I wanna do is sit down and play Super Mario Bros. on the Super Nintendo because that's the newest game system we own but she's sat there watching MTV which FUCKING HURTS LIKE YOU DO NOT KNOW!

We also have an Atari 2600 and an Atari 5200 but they're too much hassle to hook up to the TV so I just stick with Super Mario Bros. At least I have the Super Nintendo one with all three of them on one cartridge.

Currently I'm stuck on world 5-3 cause I hate those flying things that drop those explodey things.

The little bitches.

October 06, 2002 | 3:39 p.m.

last entry :: next entry