don't read this

There's a guy I know....OK. I take that back. There's this bitch ass trick I know who lives down in Tallahassee. You remember - the one who was grabbing his big womanly boobies a couple of updates back...Well he thinks he's cool but he has to live with this secret knowledge that I'm much cooler than he ever will be and that makes me sad.

People in pain saddens me.

But today he did something kinda cool.

He sent me this link.

We're going to Texas this weekend and it's also the weekend of the OU/Texas game so it's gonna take us something like 37 hours to get down there according to people in the know. But we're going anydamnway cause it's Cristi's father's birthday and we have to go tell him how old and fat he's becoming.

Okay I'm getting yelled at that we gots to get a move-on.

Word.

October 11, 2002 | 12:50 p.m.

last entry :: next entry