the gate

I'm trying to slowly get back in the groove of this diary thing.

I got some Bill Withers playing on the record player, I got a nice chilly glass of Richard's Wild Irish Rose, and I'm rubbing the tip of my cock with my left hand through the gaping hole in the bottom of my underwear.

That's the only way I know to get into a groove.

Speaking of underwear...Cristi's mom came and stayed with us while Cristi had her surgery to help take care of her while I was at work. While she was here she laundered every piece of cloth in the house..including all of my underwear. And the pair I've got on now with the big gaping hole was amongst that underwear.

I can only imagine her horror as she leaned over to sniff the crotch of my underwear only to find that the crotch was completely missing! Kaput! Vamoos!

Oh, and I KNOW she sniffed my underwear. Don't even try to call me on that one. Whenever I find myself in the position to be alone in a hot garage with another person's underwear, I sniff that shit like there's no tomorrow.

And I doubt she's any different.

I remember one time I was sniffing Dotti's panties (not at her house...I stole them from her one night and I've been keeping them hidden at the bottom of our laundry basket underneath all the damp towels) and I swear to you...I got a whiff of something so vile that I fainted right there on the spot and hit my head on the corner of the dryer.

I awoke in a daze and stumbled around the garage trying to remember who, where, and why I was.

I buried those panties. I buried them deep in the backyard. Back there where the grass quit growing and that mysterious gateway to Hell has appeared.

Speaking of cereal...I fucking LOVE corn flakes with bananas cut up and placed in the bowl and then, instead of milk, that vanilla flavored Rice Dream poured over it all.

SWEET JEHOVAH!

Just the thought of it makes my buttcrack sweat.

August 10, 2003 | 12:49 p.m.

last entry :: next entry