are you there god? it's me, fu-fu.

Some people in the past in various places I've lived and worked have accused me of having a potty mouth and always taking things one step further than they need to be took.

Usually when they'd tell me I'd just give them this look that says "I hope you get anally raped"

Speaking of anal rape...I just got back from China Moon with two girls I work with and one of them made me laugh so hard a piece of fake crab meat shot out of my mouth and landed on the other girl's boobie prompting her to call me a motherfucker out loud and within earshot of this little black girl with these cute little pom-pom things going on with the top of her head.

I'm getting to the anal rape part.....

So Pam, the one who made me laugh, leans over and says "Bradley, what the fuck is up with my husband always wanting to stick it in my ass?"

That's when crab meat got spat all over Trisha's boobie.

And Coke almost came out my nose when she told Trisha that the next time he gets drunk and tries to stick it in her ass she's gonna grab her vibrator and shove it straight up his.

I've met her husband. He's a jar head. I don't think he'll care too much for it.

But I did ask her to snap a picture of the look on his face and bring it to work and show me.

She said "You got it"

I can't wait.

October 26, 2001 | 6:26 p.m.

last entry :: next entry