surplus cheaper hands

I love Indian names.

Not Indians from over yonder across the ocean, but the good old-fashioned American ones.

One of the people I deal with on a regular basis at work is one. And he has the coolest last name I've ever heard ever. WHITEKILLER.

I'll bet that's like gold in the Indian world. I'll bet it's just as good as having DuPont or Rockefeller as a last name.

Me and my foxy* mama** are moving into a new house here soon. We're getting out of this apartment and heading for a nice place with hardwood floors and a garage and a big backyard for our soon-to-be new dog that we're gonna name Whitekiller.

Or possibly Sergeant Scraps.

We haven't decided yet.

Actually, we haven't even had the conversation about what we're gonna name it yet. I'm just getting ahead of myself. But wait! I'm going further.

We're gonna get a cat and name it Butt-Ass.

Aw yeah. It's gonna run round the neighborhood inseminating every cat bitch it comes across. Like POW! POW! UGH!

All this talk about animals and cool ass Indian names reminds me of one of my favorite childhood jokes, which I'm only gonna give you the punchline to:

Why do you ask, Two-Dogs-Fucking?

Classic.



* = ROWR!
** = Did not actually give birth to me

April 09, 2002 | 5:09 p.m.

last entry :: next entry